Jintaijin | Independent versioned catalog reference
Roesler RMO RMO 180/530 TE-30 vs RMO 210/530 TE-30: catalog comparison
Compare RMO 180/530 TE-30 and RMO 210/530 TE-30 in the Roesler RMO factsheet, physical page 2, revision 05/2024. Inspect work-bowl volume, drawing dimensions and the original drive-power notation. Enter your own volume minimum and machine dimension maxima, then download the current comparison. Confirm actual configuration, drawings and workpiece loading with the supplier before selecting equipment.
Source table and volume basis
| Source field | RMO 180/530 TE-30 | RMO 210/530 TE-30 |
|---|---|---|
| Work-bowl volume (profile not specified in volume column) | 10 L | 20 L |
| A: work-bowl width | 180 mm | 210 mm |
| B: work-bowl height | 230 mm | 270 mm |
| C: work-bowl length | 530 mm | 530 mm |
| D: complete-machine total length | 1250 mm | 1250 mm |
| E: complete-machine total width | 485 mm | 525 mm |
| F: machine height | 960 mm | 985 mm |
| Type B work-bowl volume (only if explicitly listed) | Not listed | Not listed |
| A1 source dimension (raw; mm when listed) | 120 | 150 |
| Drive power (original entry, kW) | 0,6 | 0,6 |
| Drive speed (source heading) | 3000 rpm | 3000 rpm |
The RMO table lists 10 L for RMO 180/530 TE-30 and 20 L for RMO 210/530 TE-30, a right-minus-left difference of 10 L. The basis is work-bowl volume (profile not specified in volume column). These values are not permissible part loads, batch weights or throughput. Type B volume is not listed for both models; the tool blocks a Type B comparison instead of substituting zero or the listed volume.
The RMO table lists work-bowl volume without a separate volume-profile column. Its complete-machine dimensions belong to the RMO configuration, and must not be copied from the similarly named Minor table. Listed speed is3,000rpm.
Compare with your own catalog limits
Choose a listed volume basis. Leave all four limit inputs blank for the catalog comparison, or enter all four positive decimal values to screen the listed values. No limits are prefilled. Dimensions remain catalog fields; obtain the supplier installation drawing and loading guidance.
Separate work-bowl and machine geometry
A bowl width is 180 versus 210 mm, B bowl height 230 versus 270 mm, and C bowl length 530 versus 530 mm.
Complete-machine D/E/F dimensions are 1250/485/960 mm for RMO 180/530 TE-30 and 1250/525/985 mm for RMO 210/530 TE-30. The tool screens these three listed dimensions against your own maximum values; it does not include service, guarding, utility or loading allowances.
The work-bowl shape and lining matter. Do not multiply A, B and C into a rectangular capacity or infer permissible part fit. Record workpiece geometry, material, sensitivity, fixturing and media flow; confirm permissible loading and trial conditions with the manufacturer. None of these catalog values provides a cycle time, media recipe, batch weight or parts-per-hour figure.
Read the drive fields on their source basis
Drive power is printed as 0,6 versus 0,6 kW. The difference between the two scalar catalog values is 0 kW. This is not measured consumption or a running-cost estimate.
Both rows are under the 3000 rpm drive-speed heading. The table states no electrical frequency for that heading. It is not a recommended process speed.
Source: Roesler Tub Vibrators factsheet, physical page 2, revision 05/2024. The same PDF has other page revisions: pages1/3 use04/2023, page2 uses05/2024. This pair uses the revision printed on its table page. The EN.129.21 revision04/2023 brochure provides additional family context; it is the same publisher, not an independent measurement.
Confirm current offered configuration, availability, utilities, floor loading, service access and guarding with the manufacturer. No manufacturer partnership, current build or Jintaijin equivalence is established.
Questions about this pair
What changes between RMO 180/530 TE-30 and RMO 210/530 TE-30 in RMO?
The RMO table lists 10 L for RMO 180/530 TE-30 and 20 L for RMO 210/530 TE-30, a right-minus-left difference of 10 L. The basis is work-bowl volume (profile not specified in volume column). These values are not permissible part loads, batch weights or throughput. Type B volume is not listed for both models; the tool blocks a Type B comparison instead of substituting zero or the listed volume. Complete-machine D/E/F dimensions are 1250/485/960 mm for RMO 180/530 TE-30 and 1250/525/985 mm for RMO 210/530 TE-30. The tool screens these three listed dimensions against your own maximum values; it does not include service, guarding, utility or loading allowances.
Can Type B volume be used for this pair?
No. Both source rows do not provide a Type B volume. A missing value is unknown, not zero and not an equivalent of the listed volume. The tool disables the Type B selection and rejects a forced unsupported comparison.
Do the drive values establish process speed or consumption?
Drive power is printed as 0,6 versus 0,6 kW. The difference between the two scalar catalog values is 0 kW. This is not measured consumption or a running-cost estimate. Both rows are under the 3000 rpm drive-speed heading. The table states no electrical frequency for that heading. It is not a recommended process speed.
What does a passing four-limit screen mean?
It means the selected listed volume meets your minimum and the listed D/E/F complete-machine dimensions meet your three maxima. Enter all four positive decimal limits or leave all four blank. A passing screen is not workpiece-fit, permissible loading, installation, electrical or process approval. Confirm current configuration, drawings and trial conditions with the manufacturer; no Jintaijin equivalence is established.
Related trial and inspection tools
Discuss your workpiece and sample-trial requirements with Jintaijin
